Truth Behind US Govt Sanctioning Gachagua & Kimani Ichung’wah Over Invasion of former President Uhuru Kenyatta farm Northlands

A press release had been widely spread by kenyans purpoting that The US government has sanctioned four politicians,  CS Moses Kuria and Kiharu MP Ndindi Nyoro, Majority Leader Kimani Ichingwa and The deputy president Gachagua.
However, Odri media has established that this fake following our research  on the official website of the US Treasury.

Wednesday  US Treasury only release four statements and none and focused only on the US government’s economic policies.

The fake release purpoted that the four politicians and their families visa have been revoked and imposed restricitions to travel to the US.

Don't miss out!
Subscribe To Newsletter
Receive top education news, lesson ideas, teaching tips and more!
Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *